aa AA INTERGROUP CONTACT INFORMATION

Mailing Address:
Tri-County Intergroup Association of Alcoholics Anonymous
3948 Browning Place Room 347
Raleigh, NC 27609
Office Phone: (919) 783-8214

Office Hours
Sunday CLOSED
Monday CLOSED
Tuesday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Hot Line Number: (919) 783-6144
Email: intergroup@raleighaa.com

aa EMAIL POLICY

Tri-county Intergroup Association endeavors to respond to all email correspondence in a prompt, courtesy, and informative manner. Every effort will be made to respond the same day to emails received during our business hours. All other emails will receive responses as soon as possible.

aa IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Steering Committee: steering@raleighaa.com
Web Committee: web@raleighaa.com
Cooperation Professional Community / Public Information: cpcpi@raleighaa.com
Treatment Facilities Committee: treatment@raleighaa.com
Corrections Committee: corrections@raleighaa.com
Grapevine Committee: grapevine@raleighaa.com
Hotline Committee: hotline@raleighaa.com
Bridging The Gap: bridgingthegap@raleighaa.com

Site Disclaimer